To delete your catalog, follow these easy steps below:
1. From the dashboard go to Catalogs on the top left of the page, then select All Catalogs.
2. Click on the “x” (delete button). A notification will pop up asking you if you are sure you want to delete this catalog, click “Delete Catalog”. Once selected the catalog will be deleted.
* If deleting a catalog because of the account limits, consider upgrading your plan to have more catalogs.
* Once a catalog is deleted there is no “undo” option. The catalog will be permanently deleted.
* Once a catalog is deleted the products, templates, and layouts still remain, only the design process of the catalog is deleted.